Dayawati Modi Academy

Parents Teacher Meeting

Classes DATE DAY Classes DATE DAY
PN-XII 11.05.2019 Saturday PN-XII 30-12-2019 Monday
PN-VI 30.05.2019 Thursday PN-VI 11-01-2020 Saturday
PN-XII 13-07-2019 Saturday IX-IX 08-02-2020 Saturday
PN-XII 07-09-2019 Saturday I-VIII 22-02-2020 Saturday
PN-XII 12-10-2019 Saturday I-VII 28-03-2020 Saturday

Visiting Hours For Parents

TO Meet Principal All working days with prior appoinment 9.00 am to 11.00 am
TO Meet Year leaders/coordinator All working saturdays with prior appoinment 1.00 pm to 1.30 pm

Examination Cycle Dates

EXAM DATES OPEN HOUSE DATES
PT I 09.07.2018 to 19.07.2018 11.08.2018
Half Yearly 13.09.2018 to 22.09.2018 13.10.2018
PT II 15.12.2018 to 24.12.2018 12.01.2019
Final Exams 01.03.2019 to 13.03.2019 25.03.2019