Student Council

Student Council at DMI is a students’ body that works as a representative structure for the students of school.
This is to make the school functioning more democratic, a group of eligible students are elected by the students of school which are given an opportunity to participate in decision making. The young students are encouraged to contribute in the maintenance of discipline and organizing events in the school. This system instills values like leadership, teamwork, confidence, self-esteem, collaboration and effective communication in our students which aids in grooming them as well rounded personalities.

Session 2018-2019

Head Boy Head Girl
Prabhav Pandit Avni Chaudhary
Vice Head Boy Vice Head Girl
Aditya Tomar Devanshi Malik
House Position Name


House Captain Nitya Padalia
Vice House Captain Arjun Raghav
Cultural Secretary Shreya Sharma
Literary Secretary Nandani Singh
Sports Secretary Kartikey Sharma


House Captain Ashvi Goel
Vice House Captain Ruchita Bhardwaj
Cultural Secretary Anubhuti Mishra
Literary Secretary Bhavya Garg
Sports Secretary Manyuk Tyagi


House Captain Anshul Chahal
Vice House Captain Samiksha Vats
Cultural Secretary Krishna Baliyan
Literary Secretary Tanashvi
Sports Secretary Riddhi Parashar


House Captain Navishtha Tiwari
Vice House Captain Anushi Chauhan
Cultural Secretary Bhoomi Chaudhary
Literary Secretary Jivisha Vihan
Sports Secretary Prajjwal Mishra